Tender Information

Tender Information

Registered vendors are welcomed to navigate our list of procurement opportunities and submit your tenders or quotations.

no
tender notice type
tender category
description
action deadline
tender details
No

1

Tender Notice Type

RFP

Tender Category
QUANTITY SURVEYOR CONSULTANT
Description
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Professional Quantity Surveyor Consultants for the implementation of PR1MA's Development Projects Under PR1MA 3.0 PR1MA/CM/RFP/2021/002
Action Deadline
Submission Deadline:
27 August 2021 (Friday), 5:00 pm

Tender Document Release Date:
28 July 2021 (Wednesday), 9:00 am to 26 August 2021 (Thursday), 5:00 pm
Tender Details
No

2

Tender Notice Type

RFP

Tender Category
PROPERTY CONSULTANT/PROPERTY VALUER
Description
Market Study For PR1MA 3.0 Projects Nationwide PR1MA/CM/RFP/2021/001
Action Deadline
Submission Deadline:
14 Julai 2021 (Wednesday), 5:00 pm

Tender Document Release Date:
30 June 2021 (Wednesday), 9:00 pm to 13 July 2021 (Tuesday), 5.00pm
Tender Details
No

3

Tender Notice Type

RFQ

Tender Category
COMMUNICATION
Description
REQUEST FOR QUOTATION: FIBER TO THE HOME (FTTH) PASSIVE NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE FOR RESIDENSI SETIAWAN (RFQ NO : RFQ/115/07/2021)
Action Deadline
Submission Deadline:
6th August 2021 (Friday) on 5:00 pm

Tender Document Release Date:
27th July 2021 (Tuesday) 9.00 am – 2nd August 2021 (Monday) 5:00 pm

Site/Desktop Visit: 3rd August 2021 (Tuesday) 10.30am-12.30pm *Dekstop Visit time may vary
Tender Details
No

4

Tender Notice Type

RFQ

Tender Category
COMMUNICATION
Description
REQUEST FOR QUOTATION: FIBER TO THE HOME (FTTH) PASSIVE NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE FOR RESIDENSI KOTA TINGGI
Action Deadline
Submission Deadline:
13th August 2021 (Friday) on 5:00 pm

Tender Document Release Date:
4th August 2021 (Wednesday) 9.00 am – 10th August 2021 (Tuesday) 5:00 pm

Site/Desktop Visit: 11th August 2021 (Wednesday) 10.30am-12.30pm
Tender Details

Switch to portrait for best viewing experience